The end of the year festivities are approaching, it's time to think about our loved ones and the little attention that will make them happy. Find here all the marchés de Noël surroundings, in which you will discoverlocal crafts as well as producers of the region. You will have the opportunity to find many gift ideas ! The little ones will be able to participate in many activities and especially meet Santa Claus!

in Vallègue

Sunday November 28, 2021 from 9 a.m. to 00 p.m.

Find some gift and meal ideas thanks to exhibitors of local creations and artisanal and gourmet products; the Père Noël will also make an appearance from 15 p.m. to 16 p.m. to meet the little ones!

Compulsory health pass

in Villefranche-de-Lauragais

Saturday December 4, 2021 from 9 a.m. to 00 p.m.

benefits local exhibitors you will discover gourmet and artisanal creations throughout the day. a children's show is scheduled at 10 a.m. at the rural center (registration required in town hall). The Père Noël will arrive at 14 p.m. to the delight of the little ones. Of many activitiess for children are planned: inflatable structures, make-up, parade ...
Compulsory health pass

in Auriac-Sur-Vendinelle

Sunday December 5, 2021 from 9 a.m. to 00 p.m.

Discover local creations and regional products during the Christmas market 2021. You will find on site a refreshment bar and catering (food truck, confectionery…).

Le telethon will take place at the same time so don't hesitate to go and check it out!

in Montgeard

Saturday December 4, 2021 from 15 p.m. to 18 p.m.

The team of the Parents Association of RPI Montgeard / Gibel is happy to welcome you under the Montgeard hall to enjoy a hot beverage and photo with Santa Claus ! Indulge yourself by buying children's creations, and don't forget to drop off your letter to Santa Claus in its magic box!

in Saint-Léon

Sunday 5 December 2021

Young and old are expected at the rural center to discover the creations and products of local exhibitors, you will have the opportunity to post your lbe for Santa Claus thanks to the letterbox that will be set up. Of many events will be organized: merry-go-round, trampoline, pony ride, invigorating walk and course for all (from 10:30 am to 12 noon), a raffle will take place at 16:30 pm. It will also be an opportunity to recover your Christmas tree !

in Caraman

Sunday December 12, 2021 from 9 a.m. to 30 p.m.

benefits local exhibitors will be present to show you their products, activities will be organized including one christmas ball creation contest... Father Christmas will be present to distribute one gift per child.

Compulsory health pass

in Calmont

Sunday December 12, 2021 from 10 a.m. to 00 p.m.

Exhibitors will present their artisanal and gourmet creations. Santa will make an appearance!

Several other markets nearby

  • In Toulouse : From November 26 to December 26, 2021
  • in Donneville : Saturday November 27, 2021 from 10:00 a.m. to 19:00 p.m.
  • in Fourquevaux : Sunday December 5, 2021 from 10:30 am to 19:00 pm
  • in Revel : Sunday December 5, 2021 from 9:00 am to 18:00 pm
  • in Venerque : Sunday December 5, 2021 from 9:00 am to 18:00 pm
  • in Cintegabelle : Sunday December 12, 2021 from 10:00 am to 18:00 pm

Les festivités de fin d’année approchent, c’est le moment de penser à nos proches et aux petite attention qui leur feront plaisir. Retrouvez ici tous les marchés de Noël alentours, dans lesquels vous découvrirez de l’artisanat local ainsi que des producteurs de la région. Vous aurez l’occasion de trouver de nombreuses idées cadeaux ! Les plus petits pourront participer à de nombreuses animations et surtout rencontrer le Père Noël !

à Vallègue

Dimanche 28 Novembre 2021 de 9h00 à 18h00

Trouvez des idées cadeaux et repas grâce aux exposants de créations locales et de produits artisanaux et gourmands ; le Père Noël fera également une apparition de 15h à 16h afin de rencontrer les plus petits !

Pass sanitaire obligatoire

à Villefranche-de-Lauragais

Samedi 4 Décembre 2021 de 9h00 à 18h00

Des exposants locaux vous feront découvrir des créations gourmandes et artisanales tout au long de la journée. Un spectacle pour enfants est prévu à 10h au foyer rural (inscription nécessaire en mairie). Le Père Noël arrivera à 14h pour le plus grand plaisir des petits. De nombreuses animations pour enfants sont prévues : structures gonflables, maquillages, défilé …
Pass sanitaire obligatoire

à Auriac-Sur-Vendinelle

Dimanche 5 Décembre 2021 de 9h00 à 17h00

Découvrez des créations locales et des produits régionaux lors du marché de Noël 2021. Vous trouverez sur place une buvette et de la restauration (foodtruck, confiseries…).

Le téléthon aura lieu en même temps alors n’hésitez pas à aller y faire un tour !

à Montgeard

Samedi 4 décembre 2021 de 15h à 18h

L’équipe de l’Association des parents d’élèves du RPI Montgeard / Gibel est heureuse de vous accueillir sous la halle de Montgeard pour profiter d’une boisson chaude et de la photo avec le Père Noël ! Faites-vous plaisir en achetant les créations des enfants, et n’oubliez pas de déposer votre lettre au Père Noël dans sa boite magique !

à Saint-Léon

Dimanche 5 Décembre 2021

Petits et grands sont attendus au foyer rural afin de découvrir les créations et produits des exposants locaux, vous aurez l’occasion de poster votre lettre pour le Père Noël grâce à la boite aux lettres qui sera mise en place. De nombreuses animations seront organisées : manège, trampoline, promenade en poney, marche tonique et parcours pour tous (de 10h30 à 12h), une tombola aura lieu à 16h30. Ce sera également l’occasion de récupérer votre sapin de Noël !

à Caraman

Dimanche 12 Décembre 2021 de 9h30 à 18h00

Des exposants locaux seront présents pour vous faire découvrir leurs produits, des animations seront organisées dont un concours de création de boule de Noël… Le Père Noël sera présent pour distribuer un cadeau par enfant.

Pass sanitaire obligatoire

à Calmont

Dimanche 12 Décembre 2021 de 10h00 à 18h00

Des exposants vous présenteront leurs créations artisanales et gourmandes. Le Père Noël fera une apparition !

Plusieurs autre marchés à proximité